KhanTV.Com

Khan TV Live Cricket Streaming

ICC World Twenty20, 2016 Schedule

worldt20

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Teams & Groups

First round (group winners to progress to second round)

Group A – Bangladesh, Netherlands, Ireland and Oman
Group B – Zimbabwe, Scotland, Hong Kong and Afghanistan

Second round groups

Group A Group B
Sri Lanka India
South Africa Pakistan
West Indies Australia
England New Zealand
winner group B (Q1B) winner group A (Q1A)

ICC T20 World Cup Schedule | Time Table | Fixtures

No. Date Match Venue Time
1 8th March 2016,Tuesday Zimbabwe v Hong Kong Nagpur PM
2 8th March 2016,Tuesday Scotland v Afghanistan Nagpur EVE
3 9th March 2016, Wednesday Bangladesh v Netherlands Dharamsala PM
4 9th March 2016, Wednesday Ireland v Oman Dharamsala EVE
5 10th March 2016, Thursday Scotland v Zimbabwe Nagpur PM
6 10th March 2016, Thursday Hong Kong v Afghanistan Nagpur EVE
7 11th March 2016, Friday Netherlands v Oman Dharamsala PM
8 11th March 2016, Friday Bangladesh v Ireland Dharamsala EVE
9 12th March 2016, Saturday Zimbabwe v Afghanistan Nagpur PM
10 12th March 2016, Saturday Scotland v Hong Kong Nagpur EVE
11 13th March 2016, Sunday Netherlands v Ireland Dharamsala PM
12 13th March 2016, Sunday Bangladesh v Oman Dharamsala EVE
13 15th March 2016, Tuesday New Zealand v India Nagpur EVE
14 16th March 2016, Wednesday West Indies v England Mumbai PM
15 16th March 2016, Wednesday Pakistan v Q1A Kolkata EVE
16 17th March 2016, Thursday Sri Lanka v Q1B Kolkata EVE
17 18th March 2016, Friday Australia v New Zealand Dharamsala PM
18 18th March 2016, Friday South Africa v England Mumbai EVE
19 19th March 2016, Saturday India v Pakistan Dharamsala EVE
20 20th March 2016, Sunday South Africa v Q1B Mumbai PM
21 20th March 2016, Sunday Sri Lanka v West Indies Bengaluru EVE
22 21st March 2016, Monday Australia v Q1A Bengaluru EVE
23 22nd March 2016, Tuesday New Zealand v Pakistan Mohali EVE
24 23rd March 2016, Wednesday England v Q1B New Delhi PM
25 23rd March 2016, Wednesday India v Q1A Bengaluru EVE
26 25th March 2016, Friday Pakistan v Australia Mohali PM
27 25th March 2016, Friday South Africa v West Indies Nagpur EVE
28 26th March 2016, Saturday Q1A v New Zealand Kolkata PM
29 26th March 2016, Saturday England v Sri Lanka New Delhi EVE
30 27th March 2016, Sunday India v Australia Mohali EVE
31 27th March 2016, Sunday Q1B v West Indies Nagpur PM
32 28th March 2016, Monday South Africa v Sri Lanka New Delhi EVE
29th March 2016, Tuesday Rest / Travel Day
33 30th March 2016, Wednesday Men’s semi-final (Super 10 Group 1 2nd v Super 10 Group 2 1st) New Delhi EVE
34 31st March 2016, Thursday Men’s semi-final (Super 10 Group 1 2nd v Super 10 Group 2 1st) Mumbai EVE
35 3rd April 2016, Sunday Final Kolkata EVE

Click Here: ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule Image PDF Download


KhanTV.Com © 2016 KhanTV.Com – Khan TV Live Cricket Streaming